Gründungsmitglieder im europäischem ENCRESS Netzwerk

ENCRESS in Austria:
Austrian Research Center Seibersdorf (ARCS), Seibersdorf

ENCRESS in Denmark:
Danish Electronics, Light & Acoustics (DELTA), Horsholm

ENCRESS in Germany:
founded at Institute for Safety Technology (ISTec) GmbH, Garching
now coordinated at University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

ENCRESS in France:
Objectif Technologie, Paris

ENCRESS in Greece:
University of the Aegean, Samos

ENCRESS in Great Britain:
Centre for Software Reliability (CSR), Newcastle

ENCRESS in Italy:
Ente per le Nuove Tecnologie, l'Energia e l'Ambiente (ENEA), Rom
Quality Lab, Ivrea

ENCRESS in The Netherlands:
Eindhoven University of Technology (TUE), Eindhoven
KEMA, Arnhem

ENCRESS in Norway:
Det Norske Veritas (DNV), Hovik

ENCRESS in Portugal:
University of Coimbra, Coimbra

ENCRESS in Sweden:
Swedish National Testing and Research Institute (SP), Boras